ATTORNEYS

Please select an attorney for more information:

ATTORNEY

OFFICE

PHONE

E-MAIL

Kathleen S. Braden

Senior Partner/Practice Director

Los Angeles

(213) 225-6150 ext. 107

kbraden@bhhlawfirm.com

Heather Frimmer

Senior Associate

Los Angeles

(213) 225-6150 ext. 120

hfrimmer@bhhlawfirm.com

Kelli G. Hawley

Senior Partner/Managing Partner Construction Litigation

Los Angeles

(213) 225-6150 ext. 102

khawley@bhhlawfirm.com

Everett S. Hinchcliffe

Senior Partner/Litigation Director

Los Angeles

(213) 225-6150 ext. 113

ehinchcliffe@bhhlawfirm.com

Mark A. Lemke

Senior Associate

Los Angeles

(213) 225-6150 ext. 100

mlemke@bhhlawfirm.com

Theresa L. Mallen

Partner

Los Angeles

(213) 225-6150 ext. 105

tmallen@bhhlawfirm.com

Disclaimer